Awards for Excellence 2016

Fabulous night at #AwardsForExcellence Isle of Man Newspapers Crowe Clark Whitehill proudly sponsored an amazing nights entertainment with #XanderArmstrong.

Phaedra Bird, Alexander Armstrong, John Cowan, Debbie Clague

Phaedra Bird, Alexander Armstrong, John Cowan, Debbie Clague


CCW Directors and guests enjoying Pre-Champagne Reception








Well done to all the finalists, you are all winners!

We have published a list of the winners:

Corporate Social Responsibility: Zurich International Life

Innovation & Independent Thinking: Noa Bakehouse

Business Person of the Year: Equiom

Small Medium Enterprise: Expol

Public Sector Achievement of the Year: Department of Environment, Food & Agriculture – UNESCO Biosphere

IoM Volunteer of the Year: Bill Dale, Beach Buddies

Excellence in the Use of Technology: Triumph Actuation Systems

Company of the Year: Isle of Man Creamery

Charity, Cultural & Social Enterprise: Victim Support Isle of Man

Customer Service: The Lady Chauffeurs

Teamwork: Estera

New Business/Innovation: Manx Ultrasonic Window Blind Cleaning

Young Achiever of the Year: Sam Murphy, PB Sports Performance

International Business of the Year: First Names Group

Digital Champions: Riva Financial Systems

Freedom to Flourish: Derivco IOM

Lifetime Achievement: Allan Bell CBE

#awards #iom #businesses #isleofman 

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed